Shenzhen Creality 3D Technology Co., Ltd.
   
Your Location:
Title
Contact Informations*
Descriptions
Submit

CONTACT US

Service Hotline:4006-133 882

Tel.: +86-755 8523 4565

Email:  Janet@creality3d.cn

                 Alice@creality3d.cn


                 Robertlee@creality3d.cn


                 Emma@creality3d.cn


                 Ben@creality3d.cn


Add.: 11-12F, Building No.3, Jinchengyuan Industrial Area, Huafan Road, Dalang, Longhua, Shenzhen, China, 518119
  • Message: marko_fi@hotmail.comHI; When coming new Creality CR-10s with dual extrusion? I think that is killer! Br Marko

    Reply:

  • Message: rodrior1@gmail.comDear Team, do you have a Simplified 3D FFF Profile for the CR-10 S4 printer?

    Reply:YES, please tell me your email.Thanks

  • Message:Sales storedong6241@gmail.comIs the cr3d.m.en.alibaba.com your official sale site? Please let me know. I have not yet recieved from them and was wondering if it was run by same company.

    Reply:

  • Message:Mrmymayancalender@yahoo.comHi Janet, We are looking for CR-10 standard version(300*300*400mm.) 3d printer for sporting good manufacturing in our company. Please let me know the availability of the product in your inventory, delivery time to Texas/United States and quote. Kind Regards, Mike

    Reply:

  • Message:creality3D CR7 minifgcp129@163.comI need a copy of creality3D CR7 mini\'s handbook. would you please send me by email. thx.

    Reply:

  • Message:Mark sagareseJack sagarese Mark.sagarese@gmail.com USA 703 -597-3794In March of 2017 I asked my Dad to purchase a Creality 3D printer (CR-10 3D Desktop DIY Printer). I had been saving for a long time, did my research and decided yours was best. On my first test print the print head (hot end) (became jammed, stuck and quickly snapped off. The screw in the red cooler block (i think) that holds the hot end to the printer nozzle is broken off. I am looking for replacement parts for a broken (2week old) CR10 Please let me know how you can help Thank you

    Reply:

Message Online